CCL Cricket - South Indian Actor's League Matches

The Celebrities Cricket League (CCL) is Matches between Kollywood (Tamil), Tollywood (Telugu) and Bollywood (Mumbai) Actors.

Kollywood team Named as: Chennai Rhinos
Tollywood team Named as: Karnataka Bulldozers
Bollywood team Named as: Mumbai Heroes

Four Matches including Final, the CCL Schedule Listed Below:
June 4 (Bangalore): Chennai Rhinos vs. Telugu warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Mumbai Heroes

June 5 (Chennai): Chennai Rhinos vs. Karnataka Bulldozers and Telugu Warriors vs. Mumbai Heroes

June 11 (Vizag): Chennai Rhinos vs. Mumbai and HeroesTelugu Warriors vs. Karnataka Bulldozers

June 12 (Hyderabad): Finals

CCL Videos:

CCL Pictures:

Blogger இயக்குவது.