T20 tri-series of Sri Lanka: schedule release

The schedule for the Nidahas Independence Cup Twenty20 series will be released in Sri Lanka next month.
Sri Lanka, India and Bangladesh are in the 7-match series.
Seven tournaments are will take part in the R. Premadasa International Cricket Ground.
Competition table:
March 6 – Sri Lanka – India
March 8 – Bangladesh – India
March 10 – Sri Lanka – Bangladesh
March 12 – Sri Lanka – India
March 14 – Bangladesh – India
March 16 – Sri Lanka – Bangladesh
March 18 – final match

Please share with your friends:


Please spread the word :)